+48 41 332 75 50 ZEMAX Sp. z o.o. - ul. Witosa 64A, 25-561 Kielce pn-pt: 8.00-17.00, sob: 8.00-14.00

Kontakt

Siedziba firmy ZEMAX:

ul. W. Witosa 64 A, 25-561 Kielce,
tel.: 41 332-75-50, 41 332-75-51, fax.: 41 331-22-53, e-mail: zemax@zemax.pl

Sklep firmowy NOVOL:

ul. Chęcińska 41, 25-020 Kielce,
tel.: 41 345-20-71, e-mail: jarektrzaska@zemax.pl


Krzysztof Banasik
tel.: 41 332-75-50, wew. 28
e-mail: kbanasik@zemax.pl
tel.: 41 332-75-50, wew. 24
tel. kom.: 691-400-024
tel.: 41 332-75-50, wew. 29
tel. kom.: 691-402-071
Marek Barański
tel. kom.: 691-402-012
Łukasz Zwolski
tel. kom.: 691-402-089
e-mail: allegro@zemax.pl
Marek Barański
tel.: 41 332 75 50 wew. 29
tel. kom.: 691-402-012
e-mail: mbaranski@zemax.pl
Wojciech Pawlik
tel.: 691-403-269
e-mail: w.pawlik@zemax.pl
Piotr Czerwiak
tel.: 607-506-763
e-mail: pczerwiak@zemax.pl
Mariusz Pieterwas
tel.: 661-621-020
e-mail: mpieterwas@zemax.pl
Agnieszka Kuroś
tel.: 41 332-75-50, wew. 23
tel. 41 332 75 50, wew 27
e-mail: mieszalnia@zemax.pl
Paweł Świtalski
tel. kom.: 691-402-027
Tomasz Sochacki
tel. kom.: 609-803-201
e-mail: tomeksochacki@zemax.pl
Grzegorz Bera
tel.: 41 332 75 50 wew. 31
tel. kom.: 609-407-769
e-mail: gbera@zemax.pl
Wojciech Soboń
tel. kom.: 669-064-799
e-mail: wsobon@zemax.pl
Marcin Prędotka
tel.: 41 332-75-50, wew. 24
tel. kom.: 691-965-266
e-mail: mpredotka@zemax.pl
Agnieszka Szostkiewicz
tel.: 41 332-75-50, wew. 31
tel. kom.: 691-402-083
e-mail: aszostkiewicz@zemax.pl
Rafał Banach
tel. kom.: 783-704-355
e-mail: rbanach@zemax.pl
Daniel Cieśla
tel. kom.: 691-402-071
e-mail: dciesla@zemax.pl

ODDZIAŁ BIAŁYSTOK
Robert Rosłan
tel. kom.: +48 693-690-009
e-mail: rroslan@zemax.pl
ODDZIAŁ OLSZTYN
Mirosław Nicgorski
tel. kom.: +48 609-936-096
e-mail: mnicgorski@zemax.pl


Powrót na górę